Better

I am better now.. without you.

What happened in the past is already in the past. It is there for a reason. You can’t turn back time and not do whatever it is that you regret. There is no undo button. But that is fine because those awful and lovely things are your referrence for your present and future decisions to make.

Looking back once in awhile makes me miss that certain person but hey I get more sleep now, I don’t cry that much lately. No person who when pissed at me will affect me and everything that I do. Ain’t that better?

Never bitter.

Leave a Reply

