#LoveFood | GrEAT Burger Food Truck

This is from the off menu, it’s called FRENCH because there’s supposed to be french fries somewhere but there is NONE. 

The waiting is not worth it for me but when I ate my left over the next day, WOW! It doesn’t taste that bad. Actually it’s good with the tomato-bacon-patty combo. When I had my first bite, (I think) I expected it to be juicy-oily-meaty but it isn’t. It kind of tasted raw plus the texture of the bread is different for me, like it’s dry but crispy. 

BUN
CHEESE
TOMATO
BACON
BURGER PATTY
SAUCE
LETTUCE

BUN

 

They’re on Facebook!

Locations and Schedule:
StrEAT – #91 Maginhawa St. UP Village,Quezon City
Tuesday to Sunday

8491 Kalayaan Ave. Makati
Monday to Sunday

9th Ave. cor McKinley Pkwy, BGC
Wednesday to Sunday

Leave a Reply

